Tøm listen
toppbild Kontakt

Kontakt

Gigant AS
1411 Kolbotn

Telefon: 66 99 20 00

Email: gigant@gigant.no

 

jorn-johannessen-gigant_220x260
Jørn Johannessen

Salgssjef
jorn.johannessen@gigant.no
99 54 44 05

Salg

ronny-eriksen-gigant_220x260
Ronny Eriksen

Produktsjef Arbeidsplass
ronny.eriksen@gigant.no
41 41 44 32

willy-andersen-gigant_220x260
Willy Andersen

Distriktsansvarlig Øst
willy.andersen@gigant.no
47 47 54 02

thomas-andre-larsen-gigant_220x260
Thomas Andre Larsen

Produktsjef Løft
thomas.larsen@gigant.no
41 41 11 41

jan-steinar-gigant_220x260
Jan Steinar Hanssen

Distriktsansvarlig Midt / Produktsjef Miljø
jan.steinar.hanssen@gigant.no
48 27 21 90

220x260
Tord Eiken

Distriktsansvarlig Vest
tord.eiken@gigant.no
95 09 62 21

220x260
Audun Vassbotn

Distriksansvarlig Nord/Vest
audun.vassbotn@gigant.no
94 88 75 88

220x260
Robin Carlsen

Distriktsansvarlig Sør
robin.carlsen@gigant.no
45 79 72 21

Innesalg

kristine-sannerud-gigant_220x260
Tine Sannerud

Salgskonsulent
kristine.sannerud@gigant.no
91 85 91 06

stale-andersen-gigant_220x260
Ståle Andersen

Salgskonsulent
stale.andersen@gigant.no
92 24 12 44

Produkter